hhhau

Icon

Alexa Chung

She’s really someone that represent London style and the icon of fashion!

Following  her now and I’ll search more info about her n put on my blog.

“I always name London first when asked which city in the world has the best style, ” Alexa said in a statement.

“There’s something so inherently rebellious about how people naturally style themselves. Brits aren’t afraid to experiment or take risks with how they look, perhaps that’s why London has always been home to the most dynamic and daring designers in the world. I adore fashion and am proud that it’s now officially my job to champion those London designers both new and established that inspire me so much.”

ways name London first when asked which city in the world has the best style, ” Alexa said in a statement.

“There’s something so inherently rebellious about how people naturally style themselves. Brits aren’t afraid to experiment or take risks with how they look, perhaps that’s why London has always been home to the most dynamic and daring designers in the world. I adore fashion and am proud that it’s now officially my job to champion those London designers both new and established that inspire me so much.”

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

